Lord, I need You always

I come before the throne of grace

Christ my only plea

I enter this place

Jesus’ blood washed me

 

Lord, I need You always

Every moment, every day

Lord, I need You always

Hear me now I pray

 

Jesus Christ, sinless one

Born my sin and my blame

In Christ adopted a son

I’ll never be the same

 

Lord, I need You always

Every moment, every day

Lord, I need You always

Hear me now I pray

 

My cares are too great

Cast them upon You

I bring the unbearable weight

Lord, I come to You!

 

Lord, I need You always

Every moment, every day

Lord, I need You always

Hear me now I pray

 

The peace of God beyond understanding

To all who are in Christ

Bring your cares

To the only Lord Christ!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

