Grace

Has anyone thought recently about how unbelievable grace really is?  When I meditate on the fact that God the Father has accepted me, wow!  When that is fully explored, to think that God hasn’t accepted me because of the moral capacity that I have or the intellectual capacity that I have, wow!  God that Father has accepted me through the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ.  He has removed the guilt of my sin – past, present, and future – because of Jesus Christ’s death and resurrection.  Isn’t it so amazing that when a person places his/her trust in the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ for forgiveness of sins, God baptizes him/her with the Holy Spirit and he/she becomes a part of God’s family? 

Grace is amazing, I am accepted through Christ!  Grace is amazing each day, I am accepted through Christ, when I disobey God’s commands.  God I thank You and praise You for Your unbelievable grace!

Leave a Reply

